WIRE IS

LIVE MUSIC

PRIVATE EVENTS

WIRE RECORDERS

Upcoming Events

Fri September 22, 2017 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$12 adv // $15 dos
Sat September 23, 2017 7:30 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$53.44
Sun September 24, 2017 12:00 pm (12:00 pm DOORS)
$25
Tue September 26, 2017 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
FREE
Wed September 27, 2017 8:30 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$7
Rude Gents present:
Thu September 28, 2017 7:35 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$5 suggested donation
Fri September 29, 2017 7:00 pm (6:30 pm DOORS)
$10 adv // $12 dos
Sat September 30, 2017 8:30 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$10 adv // $12 dos
Sun October 1, 2017 7:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$15
Wed October 4, 2017 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
FREE!
Thu October 5, 2017 7:30 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$10 adv // $15 dos
Fri October 6, 2017 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$25 GA // $60 VIP
By A Thread presents:
Sat October 7, 2017 6:30 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$15 adv // $18 dos
RockChicago presents:
Sun October 8, 2017 5:00 pm (4:30 pm DOORS)
$8 adv // $10 dos
By A Thread presents:
Tue October 10, 2017 6:00 pm (5:30 pm DOORS)
$13 adv // $15 dos
Seestandup.com presents:
Wed October 11, 2017 8:30 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$10
Thu October 12, 2017 8:30 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
FREE!
Fri October 13, 2017 7:00 pm (6:30 pm DOORS)
FREE!
Fri October 13, 2017 9:00 pm (8:30 pm DOORS)
$5 adv // $8 dos
Sat October 14, 2017 9:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$15 adv // $20 dos
Sun October 15, 2017 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$10 adv // $12 dos
Wed October 18, 2017 6:30 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$10 adv // $12 dos
White Couch Productions presents:
Thu October 19, 2017 6:00 pm (5:30 pm DOORS)
$12 adv // $14 dos
Fri October 20, 2017 7:00 pm (6:30 pm DOORS)
$12 adv // $15 dos
Sat October 21, 2017 7:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$50
Thu October 26, 2017 7:00 pm (6:30 pm DOORS)
$8 adv // $10 dos
Fri October 27, 2017 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$10 adv // $12 dos
Sat October 28, 2017 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$10 adv // $12 dos
Wed November 1, 2017 8:30 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
Sun November 5, 2017 6:30 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$10 adv // $12 dos
White Couch Productions Presents
Sun November 12, 2017 6:00 pm (5:30 pm DOORS)
$12 adv // $14 dos
By A Thread Productions
Tue November 14, 2017 7:00 pm (6:30 pm DOORS)
$25 adv // $30 dos // $100 VIP
White Couch Productions & RockChicago present:
Wed November 15, 2017 6:30 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$15 adv // $20 dos // $59 VIP
Fri November 17, 2017 9:00 pm (8:30 pm DOORS)
$10 adv // $12 dos
By A Thread presents:
Sat November 18, 2017 6:30 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$13 adv // $15 dos
Mushmusic.net
Sat November 25, 2017 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00 - $50.00
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »

Newsletter

Signup and get all of the latest news and information on all of the happenings, parties, events and shows at Wire with our weekly Newsletter!

Subscribe to our mailing list

Subscribe to our mailing list




Looking for more information on how to become an active part of the musical community here at Wire? Are you already established within the music industry, and looking to add Wire to your world? Then click here and join our PRO-USERS NEWSLETTER!