WIRE IS

LIVE MUSIC

PRIVATE EVENTS

WIRE RECORDERS

Upcoming Events

Tue July 24, 2018 7:00 pm (6:30 pm DOORS)
FREE
Tue July 24, 2018 9:00 pm (8:30 pm DOORS)
FREE
White Couch Productions presents:
Wed July 25, 2018 6:00 pm (5:30 pm DOORS)
$12
Eternal Eclipse Productions presents:
Thu July 26, 2018 6:00 pm (5:30 pm DOORS)
$30 // $40 // $120
Eternal Eclipse Productions presents:
Fri July 27, 2018 3:00 pm (2:30 pm DOORS)
$40 // $120
Sat July 28, 2018 11:00 am (11:00 am DOORS)
$15GA / $50 M&G / $100 Hangout
Eternal Eclipse Productions presents:
Sat July 28, 2018 3:00 pm (2:30 pm DOORS)
$40 // $120
Two Brothers & Burger Antics present
Sun July 29, 2018 6:00 pm (4:00 pm DOORS)
$10 // $15 // $20
Tue July 31, 2018 7:00 pm (6:30 pm DOORS)
$8
Wed August 1, 2018 6:30 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$10
Thu August 2, 2018 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
FREE
Sat August 4, 2018 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$10 adv // $15 dos
White Couch Productions presents:
Wed August 8, 2018 6:00 pm (5:30 pm DOORS)
$13 adv // $15 dos
Thu August 9, 2018 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$10.00
Pacifico presents:
Fri August 10, 2018 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$25 GA // $60 VIP
Sun August 12, 2018 6:00 pm (5:30 pm DOORS)
$10.00
Tue August 14, 2018 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
FREE
Wed August 15, 2018 7:30 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$10 adv // $12 dos
iLLANOiZE presents:
Sat August 25, 2018 8:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$10 adv // $15 dos
Wed August 29, 2018 8:30 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
Wed September 5, 2018 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$5 adv // $10 dos
Sat September 15, 2018 8:30 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$10 adv // $12 dos
Thu September 20, 2018 6:00 pm (5:30 pm DOORS)
$15 / $17
Sat September 22, 2018 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$10 adv // $12 dos
By A Thread presents:
Fri September 28, 2018 7:00 pm (6:30 pm DOORS)
$15 adv // $18 dos
Two Brothers & Burger Antics present
Sat September 29, 2018 7:45 pm (6:15 pm DOORS)
$10 // $15 // $20
Wed October 3, 2018 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$5 adv // $10 dos
Thu October 4, 2018 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »

Newsletter

Signup and get all of the latest news and information on all of the happenings, parties, events and shows at Wire with our weekly Newsletter!

Subscribe to our mailing list

Subscribe to our mailing list




Looking for more information on how to become an active part of the musical community here at Wire? Are you already established within the music industry, and looking to add Wire to your world? Then click here and join our PRO-USERS NEWSLETTER!