WIRE IS

LIVE MUSIC

PRIVATE EVENTS

WIRE RECORDERS

Upcoming Events

Sat April 21, 2018 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
Sun April 22, 2018 5:00 pm (4:30 pm DOORS)
$10.00
Tue April 24, 2018 7:00 pm (6:30 pm DOORS)
$10 adv // $12 dos
Wed April 25, 2018 8:30 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
Thu April 26, 2018 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$10.00
WIRE
Fri April 27, 2018 8:30 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$12.00
mushmusic.net
Sat April 28, 2018 8:00 pm
$50.00 - $225.00 Sold Out
Sun April 29, 2018 7:00 pm
$25.00 - $200.00
Thu May 3, 2018 8:30 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$12
By A Thread presents:
Thu May 10, 2018 6:30 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$12 adv // $15 dos
Fri May 11, 2018 9:00 pm
$25 GA // $60 VIP
Sat May 12, 2018 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$10 adv // $12 dos
Sat May 19, 2018 3:30 pm (3:00 pm DOORS)
$15 adv // $20 dos
White Couch Productions presents:
Sun May 20, 2018 6:00 pm (5:30 pm DOORS)
$15 adv // $18 dos
Sat May 26, 2018 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$10.00
By A Thread presents:
Sat June 2, 2018 7:30 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$17 adv // $20 dos // $35 vip
Sat June 9, 2018 6:30 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$12 adv // $15 dos
White Couch Productions presents:
Mon June 11, 2018 6:00 pm (5:30 pm DOORS)
$14 adv // $16 dos
Distrokid presents:
Fri June 15, 2018 6:00 pm (5:30 pm DOORS)
$13 adv // $15 dos
My Scene Productions presents:
Wed June 20, 2018 7:00 pm (6:30 pm DOORS)
$10 adv // $12 dos
Fri June 29, 2018 8:30 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$8
By A Thread presents:
Fri July 13, 2018 6:00 pm (5:30 pm DOORS)
$12 adv // $14 dos
White Couch Productions presents:
Sat July 14, 2018 6:00 pm (5:30 pm DOORS)
$15 adv // $18 dos
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »

Newsletter

Signup and get all of the latest news and information on all of the happenings, parties, events and shows at Wire with our weekly Newsletter!

Subscribe to our mailing list

Subscribe to our mailing list




Looking for more information on how to become an active part of the musical community here at Wire? Are you already established within the music industry, and looking to add Wire to your world? Then click here and join our PRO-USERS NEWSLETTER!