WIRE IS

LIVE MUSIC

PRIVATE EVENTS

ROCK UNIVERSITY

WIRE RECORDERS

Upcoming Events


Fri June 24, 2016
Starts @ 9:00 pm
Doors @ 8:00 pm
$10 ADV / $12 DOS / $30 VIP


Sat June 25, 2016
Starts @ 5:15 pm
Doors @ 4:45 pm
$8 adv // $10 dos

Chicago Domination Fest Presents:

Sat June 25, 2016
Starts @ 9:00 pm
Doors @ 8:45 pm
$15


Sun June 26, 2016
Starts @ 5:30 pm
Doors @ 5:00 pm
$8 adv. / $10 dos.


Tue June 28, 2016
Starts @ 6:00 pm
Doors @ 5:30 pm
$10 adv / $12 dos


Wed June 29, 2016
Starts @ 6:00 pm
Doors @ 5:30 pm
$5


Thu June 30, 2016
Starts @ 8:30 pm
Doors @ 7:30 pm
$15


Fri July 1, 2016
Starts @ 6:00 pm
Doors @ 5:30 pm
$8 adv // $10 dos


Sat July 2, 2016
Starts @ 7:00 pm
Doors @ 6:30 pm
$10


Tue July 5, 2016
Starts @ 8:00 pm
Doors @ 7:00 pm
$10


Wed July 6, 2016
Starts @ 6:00 pm
Doors @ 5:30 pm
$8 adv // $10 dos


Thu July 7, 2016
Starts @ 6:00 pm
Doors @ 5:30 pm
$10 advance // $12 door


Fri July 8, 2016
Starts @ 8:30 pm
Doors @ 7:30 pm
$10


Sat July 9, 2016
Starts @ 8:00 pm
Doors @ 7:00 pm
$15


Sun July 10, 2016
Starts @ 5:30 pm
Doors @ 5:00 pm
$8.00


Tue July 12, 2016
Starts @ 8:00 pm
Doors @ 7:30 pm
$5


Wed July 13, 2016
Starts @ 7:30 pm
Doors @ 7:00 pm
$8 adv. / $10 dos.

I'm So Dead Tour

Fri July 15, 2016
Starts @ 4:30 pm
Doors @ 4:00 pm
$10


Fri July 15, 2016
Starts @ 9:30 pm
Doors @ 9:00 pm
$10

iLLANOiZE PRESENTS

Sat July 16, 2016
Starts @ 9:00 pm
Doors @ 8:00 pm
$20


Sun July 17, 2016
Starts @ 6:30 pm
Doors @ 6:00 pm
$8 adv // $10 dos

White Couch Productions Presents

Tue July 19, 2016
Starts @ 7:00 pm
Doors @ 6:00 pm
$12 adv / $14 dos


Wed July 20, 2016
Starts @ 8:00 pm
Doors @ 7:30 pm
FREE


Fri July 22, 2016
Starts @ 5:00 pm
Doors @ 4:45 pm
$10 adv // $12 dos //


Sat July 23, 2016
Starts @ 6:00 pm
Doors @ 5:30 pm
$8 adv / $10 dos


Sun July 24, 2016
Starts @ 6:00 pm
Doors @ 5:30 pm
$10 adv // $12 dos


Thu July 28, 2016
Starts @ 6:30 pm
Doors @ 6:00 pm
$10


Fri July 29, 2016
Starts @ 4:00 pm
Doors @ 3:00 pm
$30


Fri July 29, 2016
Starts @ 4:00 pm
Doors @ 3:00 pm
$55


Sat July 30, 2016
Starts @ 4:00 pm
Doors @ 3:00 pm
$30

White Couch Productions Presents

Sun July 31, 2016
Starts @ 5:30 pm
Doors @ 5:00 pm
$12 adv // $14 dos

White Couch Productions Presents

Tue August 2, 2016
Starts @ 6:00 pm
Doors @ 5:30 pm
$10 ADV / $12 DOS


Tue August 9, 2016
Starts @ 8:00 pm
Doors @ 7:30 pm
$10 GA // $35 VIP


Wed August 10, 2016
Starts @ 6:00 pm
Doors @ 5:30 pm
$12 adv // $14 dos

The Day Dream Tour Featuring

Thu August 18, 2016
Starts @ 6:30 pm
Doors @ 6:00 pm
$15 // $49 // $79


Sat September 24, 2016
Starts @ 7:30 pm
Doors @ 7:00 pm
$15 adv // $17 dos

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »

Rock University

Rock University is Wire’s State of the Art Music Education Facility. We are now accepting students of all levels. We are excited to be enrolling students for our Rock Performance Curriculum, as well as group or private lessons for kids, teens, and adults.

We’re currently offering music classes for:

Guitar
Bass
Drums
Vocals
Piano
Keys/Synth
Horns
Strings
Woodwinds

As well as Music Production & DJ Classes covering:

Pro Tools
Ableton
Traktor
Garageband

Looking to learn something not listed here? Let us know what you’re interested in and one of our dedicated teachers will instruct you!

School Office Hours are on Tuesdays from 3 PM-8 PM. Stop in and see what Rock University can offer that no other school in the area can; a fully integrated facility built into an existing music venue! For a guided tour, more information, or to signup today, please contact us today!

Phone: 708-669-9473 Ext. 2
Email: [email protected]
OR
Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you right away!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone Number

Subject

Your Message

Newsletter

Signup and get all of the latest news and information on all of the happenings, parties, events and shows at Wire with our weekly Newsletter!

Subscribe to our mailing list

Subscribe to our mailing list




Looking for more information on how to become an active part of the musical community here at Wire? Are you already established within the music industry, and looking to add Wire to your world? Then click here and join our PRO-USERS NEWSLETTER!