WIRE IS

LIVE MUSIC

PRIVATE EVENTS

WIRE RECORDERS

Upcoming Events


Wed July 26, 2017
Starts @ 8:00 pm
Doors @ 7:30 pm
FREE

ETERNAL ECLIPSE PRODUCTIONS presents

Thu July 27, 2017
Starts @ 7:00 pm
Doors @ 6:00 pm
$20

ETERNAL ECLIPSE PRODUCTIONS presents

Fri July 28, 2017
Starts @ 3:00 pm
Doors @ 2:00 pm
$35

ETERNAL ECLIPSE PRODUCTIONS presents

Sat July 29, 2017
Starts @ 3:00 pm
Doors @ 2:00 pm
$35


Sun July 30, 2017
Starts @ 6:00 pm
Doors @ 5:30 pm
$12 adv // $15 dos


Wed August 2, 2017
Starts @ 6:30 pm
Doors @ 6:00 pm
$10


Thu August 3, 2017
Starts @ 7:00 pm
Doors @ 6:00 pm
$20 adult / $15 youth / $5 SOR


Fri August 4, 2017
Starts @ 9:00 pm
Doors @ 8:00 pm
$25 GA // $60 VIP


Sat August 5, 2017
Starts @ 9:30 pm
Doors @ 8:30 pm
$15

By A Thread presents

Sun August 6, 2017
Starts @ 6:00 pm
Doors @ 5:30 pm
$15 adv // $18 dos


Wed August 9, 2017
Starts @ 8:00 pm
Doors @ 7:30 pm
$5


Thu August 10, 2017
Starts @ 8:00 pm
Doors @ 7:30 pm
FREE

By A Thread presents:

Fri August 11, 2017
Starts @ 7:00 pm
Doors @ 6:30 pm
$10 adv // $12 dos

Rude Gents present:

Sat August 12, 2017
Starts @ 9:00 pm
Doors @ 8:00 pm
$8 adv // $12 dos


Wed August 16, 2017
Starts @ 8:00 pm
Doors @ 7:00 pm
$20 GA // $40 VIP


Thu August 17, 2017
Starts @ 8:00 pm
Doors @ 7:30 pm
$20 adv // $25 dos // $55 VIP


Fri August 18, 2017
Starts @ 8:00 pm
Doors @ 7:30 pm
$12 adv // $14 dos


Sat August 19, 2017
Starts @ 8:30 pm
Doors @ 8:00 pm
$10

By A Thread Presents

Wed August 23, 2017
Starts @ 6:30 pm
Doors @ 6:00 pm
$12 adv // $15 dos // $70 m&g

iLLANOiZE presents:

Fri August 25, 2017
Starts @ 8:00 pm
Doors @ 7:00 pm
$10 adv // $15 dos

Two Brothers presents:

Sat August 26, 2017
Starts @ 9:00 pm
Doors @ 7:30 pm
$15 adv // $20 dos


Fri September 1, 2017
Starts @ 8:30 pm
Doors @ 8:00 pm
$8 adv // $10 dos


Thu September 7, 2017
Starts @ 8:30 pm
Doors @ 7:30 pm
$10 adv // $12 dos

By A Thread presents:

Fri September 15, 2017
Starts @ 6:30 pm
Doors @ 6:00 pm
$20 adv // $25 dos // $50 VIP

White Couch Productions presents

Wed September 20, 2017
Starts @ 6:00 pm
Doors @ 5:30 pm
$15 adv // $18 dos


Fri September 29, 2017
Starts @ 7:00 pm
Doors @ 6:30 pm
$10 adv // $12 dos

By A Thread presents:

Sat October 7, 2017
Starts @ 6:30 pm
Doors @ 6:00 pm
$15 adv // $18 dos

By A Thread presents:

Tue October 10, 2017
Starts @ 6:00 pm
Doors @ 5:30 pm
$13 adv // $15 dos

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »

Newsletter

Signup and get all of the latest news and information on all of the happenings, parties, events and shows at Wire with our weekly Newsletter!

Subscribe to our mailing list

Subscribe to our mailing list




Looking for more information on how to become an active part of the musical community here at Wire? Are you already established within the music industry, and looking to add Wire to your world? Then click here and join our PRO-USERS NEWSLETTER!