WIRE IS

LIVE MUSIC

PRIVATE EVENTS

ROCK UNIVERSITY

WIRE RECORDERS

Upcoming Events


Wed February 22, 2017
Starts @ 6:30 pm
Doors @ 5:30 pm
$40


Thu February 23, 2017
Starts @ 8:00 pm
Doors @ 7:30 pm
FREE


Fri February 24, 2017
Starts @ 7:00 pm
Doors @ 7:00 pm
$75


Sat February 25, 2017
Starts @ 8:00 pm
Doors @ 8:00 pm
$80 GA // $100 VIP


Sun February 26, 2017
Starts @ 8:30 pm
Doors @ 8:00 pm
$5


Wed March 1, 2017
Starts @ 8:30 pm
Doors @ 8:00 pm
FREE


Thu March 2, 2017
Starts @ 6:30 pm
Doors @ 6:00 pm
$10 adv // $12 dos


Fri March 3, 2017
Starts @ 8:00 pm
Doors @ 7:30 pm
$10


Sat March 4, 2017
Starts @ 9:00 pm
Doors @ 8:00 pm
$25 GA // $60 VIP


Sun March 5, 2017
Starts @ 6:30 pm
Doors @ 6:00 pm
$10 adv // $12 dos

365CHI presents:

Wed March 8, 2017
Starts @ 8:00 pm
Doors @ 7:00 pm
$7 adv // $10 dos


Thu March 9, 2017
Starts @ 8:00 pm
Doors @ 7:00 pm
$10


Fri March 10, 2017
Starts @ 6:00 pm
Doors @ 5:30 pm
$12 adv // $14 dos


Sat March 11, 2017
Starts @ 8:30 pm
Doors @ 8:00 pm
$10


Sun March 12, 2017
Starts @ 5:45 pm
Doors @ 5:15 pm
$8 adv // $10 dos


Wed March 15, 2017
Starts @ 8:30 pm
Doors @ 8:00 pm
FREE


Fri March 17, 2017
Starts @ 9:00 pm
Doors @ 8:00 pm
$25 GA // $60 VIP


Sat March 18, 2017
Starts @ 9:00 pm
Doors @ 8:00 pm
$25 GA // $60 VIP


Sun March 19, 2017
Starts @ 6:30 pm
Doors @ 6:00 pm
$8 adv // $10 dos

Illanoize Presents

Tue March 21, 2017
Starts @ 8:00 pm
Doors @ 7:00 pm
$8 adv // $14 dos

Left of Center Music presents:

Fri March 24, 2017
Starts @ 9:00 pm
Doors @ 8:00 pm
$10


Thu March 30, 2017
Starts @ 7:00 pm
Doors @ 6:30 pm
$10 adv // $12 dos


Sat April 1, 2017
Starts @ 8:30 pm
Doors @ 8:00 pm
$10 adv // $12 dos


Wed April 5, 2017
Starts @ 7:30 pm
Doors @ 7:00 pm
$10 adv // $12 dos


Thu April 6, 2017
Starts @ 7:00 pm
Doors @ 6:30 pm
$20 adv // $25 dos


Wed April 12, 2017
Starts @ 7:00 pm
Doors @ 6:00 pm
$10 adv // $12 dos

By A Thread Presents

Fri April 14, 2017
Starts @ 6:30 pm
Doors @ 6:00 pm
$16 adv // $18 dos

Sumerian Records & By A Thread Presents

Thu May 18, 2017
Starts @ 6:00 pm
Doors @ 6:00 pm
$13 adv / $15 dos

By A Thread Presents

Fri June 9, 2017
Starts @ 6:00 pm
Doors @ 5:30 pm
$18 adv // $20 dos

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »

Rock University

Rock University is Wire’s State of the Art Music Education Facility. We are now accepting students of all levels. We are excited to be enrolling students for our Rock Performance Curriculum, as well as group or private lessons for kids, teens, and adults.

We’re currently offering music classes for:

Guitar
Bass
Drums
Vocals
Piano
Keys/Synth
Horns
Strings
Woodwinds

As well as Music Production & DJ Classes covering:

Pro Tools
Ableton
Traktor
Garageband

Looking to learn something not listed here? Let us know what you’re interested in and one of our dedicated teachers will instruct you!

School Office Hours are on Tuesdays from 3 PM-8 PM. Stop in and see what Rock University can offer that no other school in the area can; a fully integrated facility built into an existing music venue! For a guided tour, more information, or to signup today, please contact us today!

Phone: 708-669-9473 Ext. 2
Email: [email protected]
OR
Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you right away!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone Number

Subject

Your Message

Newsletter

Signup and get all of the latest news and information on all of the happenings, parties, events and shows at Wire with our weekly Newsletter!

Subscribe to our mailing list

Subscribe to our mailing list




Looking for more information on how to become an active part of the musical community here at Wire? Are you already established within the music industry, and looking to add Wire to your world? Then click here and join our PRO-USERS NEWSLETTER!