WIRE IS

LIVE MUSIC

PRIVATE EVENTS

WIRE RECORDERS

Upcoming Events

Tue October 23, 2018 6:30 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$13.00
By A Thread presents:
Wed October 24, 2018 6:30 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$20 adv // $25 dos
Fri October 26, 2018 8:30 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$12 adv // $15 dos
Sat October 27, 2018 10:00 pm (9:00 pm DOORS)
$35 adv // $40 dos
Two Brothers Brewing presents:
Sun October 28, 2018 6:00 pm (4:00 pm DOORS)
$10 EB // $12 ADV // $20 DOS
Thu November 1, 2018 8:30 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$8 adv // $10 dos
Osiris Records presents:
Sat November 3, 2018 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$8 adv // $10 dos
By A Thread presents:
Sun November 4, 2018 6:00 pm (5:30 pm DOORS)
$17 adv // $20 dos
Tue November 6, 2018 8:30 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$10 adult // $5 student
Fri November 9, 2018 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$25.00 - $60.00
Sun November 11, 2018 1:15 pm (1:00 pm DOORS)
$15 GA / $40 M&G / $60 Hangout
Sun November 11, 2018 6:00 pm (5:30 pm DOORS)
$20 adult // $15 under 18
White Couch Productions presents:
Mon November 12, 2018 6:00 pm (5:30 pm DOORS)
$10 adv // $12 dos
Wed November 14, 2018 8:30 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
White Couch Productions presents:
Thu November 15, 2018 6:00 pm (5:30 pm DOORS)
$13 adv // $15 dos
Sun November 18, 2018 4:30 pm (3:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00
Tue November 20, 2018 6:00 pm (5:30 pm DOORS)
$8 adv // $10 dos
Wed November 21, 2018 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$25 GA // $60 VIP
Tue November 27, 2018 6:00 pm (5:30 pm DOORS)
$20.00
Sat December 1, 2018 8:00 pm
$20
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »

Newsletter

Signup and get all of the latest news and information on all of the happenings, parties, events and shows at Wire with our weekly Newsletter!

Subscribe to our mailing list

Subscribe to our mailing list




Looking for more information on how to become an active part of the musical community here at Wire? Are you already established within the music industry, and looking to add Wire to your world? Then click here and join our PRO-USERS NEWSLETTER!