WIRE IS

LIVE MUSIC

PRIVATE EVENTS

ROCK UNIVERSITY

CHICAGOS NEWEST VENUE

Upcoming Events


Thu May 28, 2015
Starts @ 6:30 pm
Doors @ 6:00 pm
$10


Fri May 29, 2015
Starts @ 9:00 pm
Doors @ 8:00 pm
$15


Sat May 30, 2015
Starts @ 9:00 pm
Doors @ 8:00 pm
$10

Rock Chicago Promotions Presents:

Sun May 31, 2015
Starts @ 5:00 pm
Doors @ 4:30 pm
$10


Wed June 3, 2015
Starts @ 8:00 pm
Doors @ 7:00 pm
$7


Fri June 5, 2015
Starts @ 9:00 pm
Doors @ 8:00 pm
$20 GA/ $50 VIP

9 Ether Management Presents

Sat June 6, 2015
Starts @ 9:00 pm
Doors @ 8:00 pm
$25 GA // $35 VIP


Sun June 7, 2015
Starts @ 1:00 pm
Doors @ 12:30 pm
FREE SHOW!

Left Of Center Music Presents

Sun June 7, 2015
Starts @ 9:00 pm
Doors @ 8:00 pm
$10


Tue June 9, 2015
Starts @ 7:30 pm
Doors @ 7:00 pm
FREE SHOW!


Fri June 12, 2015
Starts @ 9:00 pm
Doors @ 8:00 pm
$10 ADV // $12 DOS


Sat June 13, 2015
Starts @ 4:00 pm
Doors @ 3:30 pm
$20 // $25 GA + CLINIC


Sat June 13, 2015
Starts @ 9:00 pm
Doors @ 8:00 pm
$10 // $25 GA + CLINIC


Sun June 14, 2015
Starts @ 5:00 pm
Doors @ 4:30 pm
$10


Tue June 16, 2015
Starts @ 7:30 pm
Doors @ 7:00 pm
FREE SHOW!


Wed June 17, 2015
Starts @ 9:00 pm
Doors @ 8:30 pm
$10


Thu June 18, 2015
Starts @ 9:00 pm
Doors @ 8:00 pm
$18 GA // $60 VIP


Sat June 20, 2015
Starts @ 9:00 pm
Doors @ 8:00 pm
$10


Tue June 23, 2015
Starts @ 8:00 pm
Doors @ 7:00 pm
$10


Thu June 25, 2015
Starts @ 8:00 pm
Doors @ 7:30 pm
$10


Fri June 26, 2015
Starts @ 5:30 pm
Doors @ 5:00 pm
$8 ADV // $10 DOS


Fri June 26, 2015
Starts @ 9:30 pm
Doors @ 9:00 pm
$8

Somos Chicago Magazine Presents:

Sat June 27, 2015
Starts @ 9:00 pm
Doors @ 8:00 pm
$25 ADV // $30 DOS // $45 VIP


Fri July 10, 2015
Starts @ 9:00 pm
Doors @ 8:00 pm
$10


Tue July 14, 2015
Starts @ 7:30 pm
Doors @ 7:00 pm
FREE SHOW!


Tue July 21, 2015
Starts @ 7:30 pm
Doors @ 7:00 pm
FREE SHOW!

« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »

Rock University

Rock U's Summer Song Sessions June 15-19!

Sign-up for Rock University’s Summer Song Sessions Now!

Rock University is Wire’s State of the Art Music Education Facility. We are now accepting students of all levels. We are excited to be enrolling students for our Rock Performance Curriculum, as well as group or private lessons for kids, teens, and adults.

We’re currently offering music classes for:

Guitar
Bass
Drums
Vocals
Piano
Keys/Synth
Horns
Strings
Woodwinds

As well as Music Production & DJ Classes covering:

Pro Tools
Ableton
Traktor
Garageband

Looking to learn something not listed here? Let us know what you’re interested in and one of our dedicated teachers will instruct you!

School Office Hours are on Tuesdays from 3 PM-8 PM. Stop in and see what Rock University can offer that no other school in the area can; a fully integrated facility built into an existing music venue! For a guided tour, more information, or to signup today, please contact us today!

Phone: 708-669-9473 Ext. 2
Email: [email protected]
OR
Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you right away!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone Number

Subject

Your Message

Newsletter

Signup and get all of the latest news and information on all of the happenings, parties, events and shows at Wire with our weekly Newsletter!

Subscribe to our mailing list

Subscribe to our mailing list




Looking for more information on how to become an active part of the musical community here at Wire? Are you already established within the music industry, and looking to add Wire to your world? Then click here and join our PRO-USERS NEWSLETTER!