WIRE IS

LIVE MUSIC

PRIVATE EVENTS

WIRE RECORDERS

Upcoming Events

White Couch Productions presents:
Fri December 14, 2018 6:00 pm (5:30 pm DOORS)
$20
White Couch Productions presents:
Fri December 14, 2018 6:00 pm (5:30 pm DOORS)
$50
White Couch Productions presents:
Sat December 15, 2018 5:00 pm (4:30 pm DOORS)
$20
White Couch productions presents:
Sun December 16, 2018 4:30 pm (4:00 pm DOORS)
20
Tue December 18, 2018 7:00 pm (6:30 pm DOORS)
$10 adv // $25 VIP
White Couch presents:
Thu December 20, 2018 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$15 adv // $18 dos
Sat December 22, 2018 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$10.00
Sun December 23, 2018 7:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$10 EB // $15 GA // $20 DOS
Wed December 26, 2018 8:30 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
Fri December 28, 2018 7:30 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
Sun December 30, 2018 8:30 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$35 GA
Mon December 31, 2018 9:30 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$45 GA
Wed January 2, 2019 7:30 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$10.00
Sat January 5, 2019 6:30 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$10 adv // $12 dos
Sat January 12, 2019 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$10.00
Sun January 13, 2019 12:00 pm (11:45 am DOORS)
$12
Fri January 18, 2019 6:30 pm (5:30 pm DOORS)
$12 adv // $15 dos
Sun January 20, 2019 6:00 pm (5:00 pm DOORS)
$12 adv // $20 dos
Sat February 2, 2019 3:30 pm (3:00 pm DOORS)
$40.00
Wed February 13, 2019 8:30 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
Sat February 16, 2019 8:00 pm
By A Thread presents
Thu February 28, 2019 6:30 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$12 adv // $15 dos
Sat March 23, 2019 6:00 pm (5:00 pm DOORS)
$12 adv // $20 dos
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »

Newsletter

Signup and get all of the latest news and information on all of the happenings, parties, events and shows at Wire with our weekly Newsletter!

Subscribe to our mailing list

Subscribe to our mailing list




Looking for more information on how to become an active part of the musical community here at Wire? Are you already established within the music industry, and looking to add Wire to your world? Then click here and join our PRO-USERS NEWSLETTER!