WIRE IS

LIVE MUSIC

PRIVATE EVENTS

WIRE RECORDERS

Upcoming Events

Fri September 20, 2019 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
Sat September 21, 2019 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15 adv // $20 dos
Sun September 22, 2019 7:00 pm (6:30 pm DOORS)
$10.00
Tue September 24, 2019 8:30 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
Wed September 25, 2019 8:30 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
Thu September 26, 2019 6:30 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$8.00
Fri September 27, 2019 7:00 pm (6:30 pm DOORS)
$10 adv // $12 dos
Sat September 28, 2019 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$10.00
Sun September 29, 2019 7:30 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$10
Wed October 2, 2019 6:30 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$10.00
Thu October 3, 2019 7:30 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$8 adv // $10 dos
Pacifico presents:
Fri October 4, 2019 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$25 GA // $60 VIP
Sun October 6, 2019 5:30 pm (5:00 pm DOORS)
$10.00 - $30.00
Wed October 9, 2019 8:30 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
By A Thread presents:
Thu October 10, 2019 6:30 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$15 adv // $18 dos // $30 VIP
Aorta Music & Management Presents
Wed October 16, 2019 6:30 pm (4:30 pm DOORS)
$10 adv // $12 dos
Fri October 18, 2019 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$12 adv // $15 dos
Vision Rock presents:
Sat October 19, 2019 10:30 pm (9:00 pm DOORS)
$15
Wed October 23, 2019 6:00 pm (5:00 pm DOORS)
$10
Fri October 25, 2019 10:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$10
Tue October 29, 2019 7:00 pm (6:30 pm DOORS)
$12 adv // $15 dos // $25 VIP
MushMusic.net Presents
Sat November 9, 2019 8:00 pm
$10.00 - $333.00
Tue November 12, 2019 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$10
Thu November 21, 2019 6:00 pm (5:30 pm DOORS)
$10.00
Sat November 23, 2019 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$10 adv // $15 dos // $80 VIP
Taking Back Emo presents...
Fri December 20, 2019 10:00 pm (9:00 pm DOORS)
$10 - $200
Sat March 7, 2020 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$10 adv // $12 dos
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »

Newsletter

Signup and get all of the latest news and information on all of the happenings, parties, events and shows at Wire with our weekly Newsletter!

Subscribe to our mailing list

Subscribe to our mailing list




Looking for more information on how to become an active part of the musical community here at Wire? Are you already established within the music industry, and looking to add Wire to your world? Then click here and join our PRO-USERS NEWSLETTER!