WIRE IS

LIVE MUSIC

PRIVATE EVENTS

WIRE RECORDERS

Upcoming Events

Wed May 29, 2019 8:30 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
Thu May 30, 2019 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$10
Fri May 31, 2019 8:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$12-$15 Adv. // $20-$25 Dos.
Sat June 1, 2019 7:00 pm (12:00 am DOORS)
Thu June 6, 2019 7:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$10
Pacifico presents:
Fri June 7, 2019 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$25 GA // $60 VIP
Sat June 8, 2019 7:30 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$10
Sun June 9, 2019 6:30 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$10.00
Wed June 12, 2019 6:30 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$10.00
Thu June 13, 2019 7:30 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$20 adv // $25 dos
Fri June 14, 2019 7:00 pm (6:30 pm DOORS)
$10
Fri June 21, 2019 7:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$12 adv // $15 dos
Fri June 28, 2019 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$10 adv // $12 dos
Sat June 29, 2019 9:30 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00
Fri July 5, 2019 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$10 adv // $15 dos
Sat July 6, 2019 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$25 adv // $30 dos
Kickstand Productions Presents
Sat July 20, 2019 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
Aorta Music & Management Chicago Presents:
Sat July 27, 2019 4:30 pm (3:30 pm DOORS)
$12 adv // $15 dos
Tue July 30, 2019 6:30 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$10
Fri August 2, 2019 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$10 adv // $15 dos
Fri August 23, 2019 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$10 adv // $15 dos
Two Bros. Brewing presents:
Sun September 15, 2019 6:00 pm (5:00 pm DOORS)
$12 adv // $15 dos
Fri October 18, 2019 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$12 adv // $15 dos
Sat November 23, 2019 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$10 adv // $15 dos // $80 VIP
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »

Newsletter

Signup and get all of the latest news and information on all of the happenings, parties, events and shows at Wire with our weekly Newsletter!

Subscribe to our mailing list

Subscribe to our mailing list




Looking for more information on how to become an active part of the musical community here at Wire? Are you already established within the music industry, and looking to add Wire to your world? Then click here and join our PRO-USERS NEWSLETTER!