WIRE IS

LIVE MUSIC

PRIVATE EVENTS

ROCK UNIVERSITY

WIRE RECORDERS

Upcoming Events


Sat March 25, 2017
Starts @ 8:00 pm
Doors @ 8:00 pm
$0.00

RockChicago presents:

Sun March 26, 2017
Starts @ 6:00 pm
Doors @ 5:30 pm
$8 adv // $ 10 dos


Wed March 29, 2017
Starts @ 8:00 pm
Doors @ 7:30 pm
$7


Thu March 30, 2017
Starts @ 6:45 pm
Doors @ 6:30 pm
$10 adv // $12 dos

Somos Magazine presents:

Fri March 31, 2017
Starts @ 10:00 pm
Doors @ 9:00 pm
$10 adv // $12 dos


Sat April 1, 2017
Starts @ 8:30 pm
Doors @ 8:00 pm
$10 adv // $12 dos

RockChicago presents:

Sun April 2, 2017
Starts @ 5:30 pm
Doors @ 5:00 pm
$8 adv // $10 dos


Wed April 5, 2017
Starts @ 7:30 pm
Doors @ 7:00 pm
$10 adv // $12 dos


Thu April 6, 2017
Starts @ 7:00 pm
Doors @ 6:30 pm
$20 adv // $25 dos Sold Out


Fri April 7, 2017
Starts @ 9:00 pm
Doors @ 8:00 pm
$25 GA // $60 VIP


Sat April 8, 2017
Starts @ 7:30 pm
Doors @ 7:00 pm
$10


Sun April 9, 2017
Starts @ 2:00 pm
Doors @ 2:00 pm
FREE


Sun April 9, 2017
Starts @ 8:30 pm
Doors @ 8:00 pm
$5


Mon April 10, 2017
Starts @ 7:00 pm
Doors @ 6:30 pm
$8 adv // $10 dos


Tue April 11, 2017
Starts @ 8:00 pm
Doors @ 6:00 pm
FREE with RSVP


Wed April 12, 2017
Starts @ 7:00 pm
Doors @ 6:00 pm
$10 adv // $12 dos


Thu April 13, 2017
Starts @ 8:00 pm
Doors @ 7:30 pm
$10

By A Thread Presents

Fri April 14, 2017
Starts @ 6:30 pm
Doors @ 6:00 pm
$16 adv // $18 dos


Sat April 15, 2017
Starts @ 9:00 pm
Doors @ 8:00 pm
$10 adv // $12 dos


Sun April 16, 2017
Starts @ 6:30 pm
Doors @ 6:00 pm
$8 adv // $10 dos


Tue April 18, 2017
Starts @ 8:00 pm
Doors @ 7:30 pm
FREE


Wed April 19, 2017
Starts @ 7:00 pm
Doors @ 6:00 pm
$20 adv // $25 dos // $50 m&g


Thu April 20, 2017
Starts @ 8:30 pm
Doors @ 8:00 pm
$6


Fri April 21, 2017
Starts @ 8:30 pm
Doors @ 7:30 pm
$10


Sat April 22, 2017
Starts @ 9:00 pm
Doors @ 8:00 pm
$10 adv // $12 dos


Wed April 26, 2017
Starts @ 8:30 pm
Doors @ 8:00 pm
FREE

By A Thread Presents

Thu April 27, 2017
Starts @ 7:00 pm
Doors @ 6:30 pm
$13 adv // $15 dos


Fri April 28, 2017
Starts @ 10:00 pm
Doors @ 8:00 pm
$10


Sun April 30, 2017
Starts @ 12:00 pm
Doors @ 11:30 am
$25


Thu May 4, 2017
Starts @ 8:00 pm
Doors @ 7:30 pm
$10

Death Worship Propaganda presents:

Fri May 5, 2017
Starts @ 6:30 pm
Doors @ 6:00 pm
$35

Death Worship Propaganda presents:

Sat May 6, 2017
Starts @ 6:30 pm
Doors @ 6:00 pm
$35


Tue May 9, 2017
Starts @ 8:30 pm
Doors @ 8:00 pm
$10


Thu May 11, 2017
Starts @ 9:15 pm
Doors @ 8:45 pm
$10


Sat May 13, 2017
Starts @ 10:30 pm
Doors @ 8:30 pm
$20 GA

Sumerian Records & By A Thread Presents

Thu May 18, 2017
Starts @ 6:00 pm
Doors @ 5:30 pm
$13 adv / $15 dos

White Couch Productions presents:

Sat May 20, 2017
Starts @ 7:00 pm
Doors @ 6:30 pm
$13 adv // $15 dos

By A Thread Presents

Fri June 9, 2017
Starts @ 6:00 pm
Doors @ 5:30 pm
$18 adv // $20 dos

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »

Rock University

Rock University is Wire’s State of the Art Music Education Facility. We are now accepting students of all levels. We are excited to be enrolling students for our Rock Performance Curriculum, as well as group or private lessons for kids, teens, and adults.

We’re currently offering music classes for:

Guitar
Bass
Drums
Vocals
Piano
Keys/Synth
Horns
Strings
Woodwinds

As well as Music Production & DJ Classes covering:

Pro Tools
Ableton
Traktor
Garageband

Looking to learn something not listed here? Let us know what you’re interested in and one of our dedicated teachers will instruct you!

School Office Hours are on Tuesdays from 3 PM-8 PM. Stop in and see what Rock University can offer that no other school in the area can; a fully integrated facility built into an existing music venue! For a guided tour, more information, or to signup today, please contact us today!

Phone: 708-669-9473 Ext. 2
Email: [email protected]
OR
Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you right away!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone Number

Subject

Your Message

Newsletter

Signup and get all of the latest news and information on all of the happenings, parties, events and shows at Wire with our weekly Newsletter!

Subscribe to our mailing list

Subscribe to our mailing list




Looking for more information on how to become an active part of the musical community here at Wire? Are you already established within the music industry, and looking to add Wire to your world? Then click here and join our PRO-USERS NEWSLETTER!