WIRE IS

LIVE MUSIC

PRIVATE EVENTS

ROCK UNIVERSITY

CHICAGOS NEWEST VENUE

Upcoming Events


Sun April 19, 2015
Starts @ 12:00 pm
Doors @ 11:30 am
$25 // KIDS UNDER 12 FREE


Tue April 21, 2015
Starts @ 6:00 pm
Doors @ 5:00 pm
Tickets Available at the Door

OPRF HIGH SCHOOL’S P4SS PRESENTS

Wed April 22, 2015
Starts @ 6:30 pm
Doors @ 6:30 pm
$15 ADV // $20 DOE


Fri April 24, 2015
Starts @ 8:30 pm
Doors @ 7:30 pm
$12 ADV // $15 DOS

World Premier

Sat April 25, 2015
Starts @ 8:00 pm
Doors @ 7:00 pm
$15 GA / $25 Seated / $60 VIP


Sun April 26, 2015
Starts @ 5:00 pm
Doors @ 4:30 pm
$8 ADV // $10 DOS


Wed April 29, 2015
Starts @ 8:00 pm
Doors @ 7:00 pm
$7


Thu April 30, 2015
Starts @ 8:30 pm
Doors @ 7:30 pm
$10


Sat May 2, 2015
Starts @ 7:00 pm
Doors @ 6:30 pm
$50


Sun May 3, 2015
Starts @ 5:30 pm
Doors @ 5:00 pm
$7 ADV // $10 DOS


Fri May 8, 2015
Starts @ 9:00 pm
Doors @ 8:00 pm
$20 GA/ $50 VIP


Sat May 9, 2015
Starts @ 12:00 pm
Doors @ 11:30 am
$10 ADV/ $12 DAY OF


Sat May 9, 2015
Starts @ 7:00 pm
Doors @ 6:00 pm
$10


Sun May 10, 2015
Starts @ 12:00 pm
Doors @ 11:30 am
$10 ADV/ $12 DAY OF


Sun May 17, 2015
Starts @ 7:00 pm
Doors @ 6:00 pm
$10


Sat May 23, 2015
Starts @ 8:00 pm
Doors @ 7:00 pm
$10 ADV // $12 DOS


Sun May 24, 2015
Starts @ 9:00 pm
Doors @ 8:00 pm
$15


Sat June 13, 2015
Starts @ 4:00 pm
Doors @ 3:30 pm
$20 // $25 GA + CLINIC


Sat June 13, 2015
Starts @ 9:00 pm
Doors @ 8:00 pm
$10 // $25 GA + CLINIC

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »

Rock University

Rock U's Summer Song Sessions June 15-19!

Sign-up for Rock University’s Summer Song Sessions Now!

Rock University is Wire’s State of the Art Music Education Facility. We are now accepting students of all levels. We are excited to be enrolling students for our Rock Performance Curriculum, as well as group or private lessons for kids, teens, and adults.

We’re currently offering music classes for:

Guitar
Bass
Drums
Vocals
Piano
Keys/Synth
Horns
Strings
Woodwinds

As well as Music Production & DJ Classes covering:

Pro Tools
Ableton
Traktor
Garageband

Looking to learn something not listed here? Let us know what you’re interested in and one of our dedicated teachers will instruct you!

School Office Hours are on Tuesdays from 3 PM-8 PM. Stop in and see what Rock University can offer that no other school in the area can; a fully integrated facility built into an existing music venue! For a guided tour, more information, or to signup today, please contact us today!

Phone: 708-669-9473 Ext. 2
Email: [email protected]
OR
Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you right away!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone Number

Subject

Your Message

Newsletter

Signup and get all of the latest news and information on all of the happenings, parties, events and shows at Wire with our weekly Newsletter!

Subscribe to our mailing list

Subscribe to our mailing list




Looking for more information on how to become an active part of the musical community here at Wire? Are you already established within the music industry, and looking to add Wire to your world? Then click here and join our PRO-USERS NEWSLETTER!