WIRE IS

LIVE MUSIC

PRIVATE EVENTS

WIRE RECORDERS

Upcoming Events

Fri November 15, 2019 7:30 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$10 adv // $12 dos
Sat November 16, 2019 7:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
Wed November 20, 2019 8:30 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
Thu November 21, 2019 6:00 pm (5:30 pm DOORS)
$10.00
Fri November 22, 2019 7:30 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$10 adv // $12 dos
Sat November 23, 2019 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$10 adv // $15 dos // $80 VIP
Sun November 24, 2019 5:00 pm (4:30 pm DOORS)
$25 Adults // $15 under age 17
Tue November 26, 2019 7:30 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$5.00 - $10.00
Wed November 27, 2019 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$25 GA // $60 VIP
Fri November 29, 2019 8:30 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$10.00
Sat November 30, 2019 9:00 pm (9:00 pm DOORS)
$10
Sun December 1, 2019 6:30 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$10
Wed December 4, 2019 7:30 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15 adv // $20 dos
Fri December 6, 2019 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$25 GA // $60 VIP
Thu December 12, 2019 7:30 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$8 adv // $10 dos
Thu December 19, 2019 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$10 adv // $20 door
Taking Back Emo presents...
Fri December 20, 2019 10:00 pm (9:00 pm DOORS)
$10 - $200
Mon December 30, 2019 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$35.00 - $70.00
Tue December 31, 2019 10:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$45 GA // $100 VIP
Fri January 10, 2020 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$7 adv // $10 door
Wed January 15, 2020 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
FREE
Sun January 19, 2020 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15 adv // $20 dos
Sat February 22, 2020 7:00 pm (6:30 pm DOORS)
$10 adv // $12 dos
Fri February 28, 2020 7:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$10.00
Sat March 7, 2020 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$10 adv // $12 dos
Sat March 28, 2020 6:00 pm (5:00 pm DOORS)
$10.50 - $59.50
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »

Newsletter

Signup and get all of the latest news and information on all of the happenings, parties, events and shows at Wire with our weekly Newsletter!

Subscribe to our mailing list

Subscribe to our mailing list




Looking for more information on how to become an active part of the musical community here at Wire? Are you already established within the music industry, and looking to add Wire to your world? Then click here and join our PRO-USERS NEWSLETTER!