WIRE IS

LIVE MUSIC

PRIVATE EVENTS

WIRE RECORDERS

Upcoming Events

Wed April 24, 2019 8:30 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
Thu April 25, 2019 6:30 pm (5:30 pm DOORS)
$12 adv // $15 dos
Fri April 26, 2019 8:30 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$8.00
Sat April 27, 2019 11:00 am (10:30 am DOORS)
$10 adv // $12 dos
Sun April 28, 2019 12:00 pm (11:30 am DOORS)
$10 adv // $12 dos
Tue April 30, 2019 6:00 pm (5:00 pm DOORS)
$12 adv // $15 dos
Pacifico presents:
Fri May 3, 2019 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$25 GA // $60 VIP
Sat May 4, 2019 9:30 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$15 GA // $30 VIP
Sun May 5, 2019 12:00 pm (11:30 am DOORS)
$10 adv // $12 dos
Tue May 7, 2019 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$10
Fri May 10, 2019 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$10 adv // $15 dos
Wed May 15, 2019 6:30 pm (5:30 pm DOORS)
$12 adv // $15 dos
Hosted by Eddie Da Mouf
Sat May 18, 2019 9:30 pm (8:30 pm DOORS)
$20 - $350
Thu May 23, 2019 6:30 pm (5:30 pm DOORS)
$12 adv // $15 dos
By A Thread presents:
Fri May 24, 2019 6:00 pm (5:30 pm DOORS)
$12 adv // $15 dos
Sat May 25, 2019 6:00 pm (5:30 pm DOORS)
$12 adv // $15 dos
Thu May 30, 2019 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$10
Fri May 31, 2019 7:00 pm (5:00 pm DOORS)
$12-$15 Adv. // $20-$25 Dos.
Sat June 8, 2019 7:30 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$10
Fri June 28, 2019 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$10 adv // $12 dos
Kickstand Productions Presents
Sat July 20, 2019 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00 On Sale April 26, 2019 10:00 am
Two Bros. Brewing presents:
Sun September 15, 2019 6:00 pm (5:00 pm DOORS)
$12 adv // $15 dos
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »

Newsletter

Signup and get all of the latest news and information on all of the happenings, parties, events and shows at Wire with our weekly Newsletter!

Subscribe to our mailing list

Subscribe to our mailing list




Looking for more information on how to become an active part of the musical community here at Wire? Are you already established within the music industry, and looking to add Wire to your world? Then click here and join our PRO-USERS NEWSLETTER!