WIRE IS

LIVE MUSIC

PRIVATE PARTIES

WIRE RECORDERS

Upcoming Events

Fri April 10, 2020 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$25 GA // $60 VIP
Fri April 17, 2020 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$12 adv // $15 dos
Thu April 23, 2020 6:30 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$10
Fri April 24, 2020 10:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$20 - $200
Sun May 3, 2020 6:00 pm (5:30 pm DOORS)
$5 adv // $8 day of show
Wire Presents:
Fri May 15, 2020 7:30 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$12/15 GA // $25 Seated
Thu May 21, 2020 7:30 pm (6:30 pm DOORS)
$8 adv // $10 dos
Tue June 2, 2020 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$10 adv // $12 day of show
Sat June 6, 2020 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00 - $100.00
Wed June 17, 2020 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$25 GA // $60 VIP
Sun June 28, 2020 7:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
Early Bird $25 - $169
Thu July 30, 2020 6:00 pm (5:30 pm DOORS)
35$ +
Fri July 31, 2020 4:00 pm (3:00 pm DOORS)
35$ +
Sat August 1, 2020 4:00 pm (3:00 pm DOORS)
35$ +
Mush Music LLC
Fri August 28, 2020 8:30 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$20.00 - $150.00
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »

Newsletter

Signup and get all of the latest news and information on all of the happenings, parties, events and shows at Wire with our weekly Newsletter!

Subscribe to our mailing list

Subscribe to our mailing list




Looking for more information on how to become an active part of the musical community here at Wire? Are you already established within the music industry, and looking to add Wire to your world? Then click here and join our PRO-USERS NEWSLETTER!