Upcoming Events

Wed November 14, 2018 8:30 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
FREE
White Couch Productions presents:
Thu November 15, 2018 6:00 pm (5:30 pm DOORS)
$13 adv // $15 dos
Sat November 17, 2018 8:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
Sun November 18, 2018 4:30 pm (3:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00
Tue November 20, 2018 6:00 pm (5:30 pm DOORS)
$8 adv // $10 dos
Wed November 21, 2018 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$25 GA // $60 VIP Sold Out
Fri November 23, 2018 8:30 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$10.00
White Couch Productions presents:
Sat November 24, 2018 6:30 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$12 adv // $14 dos
Sun November 25, 2018 6:00 pm (5:30 pm DOORS)
$10 adv // $12 dos
Tue November 27, 2018 6:00 pm (5:30 pm DOORS)
$20.00
Fri November 30, 2018 9:30 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$15
Sat December 1, 2018 8:00 pm
$20
By A Thread presents:
Thu December 6, 2018 7:00 pm (6:30 pm DOORS)
$15 adv // $18 dos
Fri December 7, 2018 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$25.00 - $60.00
Sat December 8, 2018 8:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00
White Couch Productions presents:
Fri December 14, 2018 6:00 pm (5:30 pm DOORS)
$50
White Couch Productions presents:
Fri December 14, 2018 6:00 pm (5:30 pm DOORS)
$20
White Couch Productions presents:
Sat December 15, 2018 5:00 pm (4:30 pm DOORS)
$20
White Couch productions presents:
Sun December 16, 2018 4:30 pm (4:00 pm DOORS)
20
White Couch presents:
Thu December 20, 2018 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$15 adv // $18 dos
Sun December 30, 2018 8:30 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$35 GA // $75 VIP
Mon December 31, 2018 9:30 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$45 GA // $100 VIP
Sat January 5, 2019 6:30 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$10 adv // $12 dos
Fri January 18, 2019 6:30 pm (5:30 pm DOORS)
$12 adv // $15 dos
Sun January 20, 2019 6:00 pm (5:00 pm DOORS)
$12 adv // $20 dos
Sat March 23, 2019 6:00 pm (5:00 pm DOORS)
$12 adv // $20 dos
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »